Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why do YOU have unprotected ?
As you can see from my avatar, I am expecting. And I am in this statistic. I have engaged NUMEROUS times in unprotected . Some of those times, I really was just being dumb to the fact that I could get knocked up and just enjoying myself. Other times, it was with someone who I wouldn't have minded being pregnant by. My gyno even has relentlessly asked me this (Im 26 btw) as to why young women don't protect themselves ALL the time. I never could answer that. Because I do know that DISEASE exist as I have contracted chlamydia twice when I was much younger. And I don't want to get AIDS. Yet, being a "no glove, no love" pioneer has never been something I was extremely adamant about. People judge people like me, yet I feel even if it was once---if you're ually active, you've engaged in some type of unprotected ual activity. This is something I really would like to understand for even myself. I don't hate myself. I don't want to die. I am extremely pretty, have an undergraduate degree and am getting my masters. Own my own home, etc...so it's not like I'm some destitute chick who has a suicide mission....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment