Wednesday, August 17, 2011
What's wrong with meeee?
I don't know what to think of myself. I'm a girl but I'm not into a lot of celebrity men. They're good looking, but I don't stare at most of them like "dang!!" and drool and fantasize. Like Taylor Lautner, I don't go crazyyy over his abs. They're nice and everything but I don't swoon. He's good looking but I wouldn't flirt with him at a party. I think it may be that I naturally don't tune into guys who are extremely popular with the ladies or something haha. Sometimes I feel I awe at celebrity girls more like Megan Fox. They're so GORGEOUS. I more easily recognize ual attractiveness in a woman than I do in a guy, but I wouldn't want to date a woman. I'm drawn to men and masculinity. I've had tons of crushes. Ideally, my dream guy is tall, dark hair, masculine frame but not too much muscle, down-to-earth and serious but still with a sense of humor, and a itsy bitsy teensy weensy feminine in behavior, and dominant. I think I'm straight, but i don't know.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment